Styrelse och funktionärer

Ordförande:

Dan Aronsson

dan.aronsson@ringlinien.org

Sekreterare:

Göran Zettermark      

goran.zettermark@ringlinien.org

Kassör:

Gunnar Bengtsson

gunnar.bengtsson@ringlinien.org

Trafikchef och v ordf:

Lars Borgemo

lars.borgemo@ringlinien.org 

Ledamot - Teknik:

Kent Lindahl

kent.lindahl@ringlinien.org

Ledamot – Publikationer:

Lars Y. Svensson

lars.y.svensson@ringlinien.org

Ledamot - Teknik:

János Vörös

janos.voros@ringlinien.org

Ledamot – Museet:

Ingegerd Theng

ingegerd.theng@ringlinien.org

Ledamot - Buss:

Anders Svensson

anders.svensson@ringlinien.org

Suppleant – Trafik:

Joakim Andersson

joaquim.andersson@ringlinien.org

Suppleant - Program:

Georg Söderberg          

georg.soderberg@ringlinien.org

Suppleant - Försäljning:

Ulf Nilsson

ulf.nilsson@ringlinien.org

 

Revisorer: Revisorsuppleant:

Claes-Göran Waborg

claes-goran.waborg@ringlinien.org

Ulf Trollhagen

ulf.trollhagen@ringlinien.org

Lennart Jideblad

lennart.jideblad@ringlinien.org

 

Valberedning (valberedning(AT)ringlinien.org):

Björn Johansson (sammank.)

bjorn.johansson@ringlinien.org

Filip Pettersson

filip.pettersson@ringlinien.org

Mats Andersson

mats.andersson@ringlinien.org

Lisbeth Eriksson

lisbeth.eriksson@ringlinien.org

   

Medlemssekreterare:

Dan Aronsson

medlemsservice@ringlinien.org